top of page

Southwest District Contacts

SWD Board of Directors

Francisco de la Rosa - District Rep

Scott Thesing - Vice-Chair

Julie DeHart- Treasurer

Ben Filter - Secretary

Cindy Hood - District Registrar

Club Representatives to Southwest District Board

Scott Thesing - Rush WI West

Sarah Anderson - Richland Center

Nick Huebbe - Tomah

Ben Filter- VYSA (Holmen)

Community Contacts

Scott Thesing - Rush WI West

Nicole Tober - Euro FC (Winona)

Julie DeHart - Rush WI West PdC

Sarah Anderson - Richland Center

Chris Brown - Sparta Soccer

Nick Huebbe - Tomah

Janelle Peterson - Driftless United (Viroqua)

Ben Filter - VYSA (Holmen)

bottom of page